Website Contact Info
For information or problems with our website, please contact:
webmaster@sta.ca

Montreal Office

6500 Trans-Canada Highway
Suite 310
Pointe-Claire, Quebec
Canada
H9R 0A5

Tel.: (514) 695-7623
Fax: (514) 695-8554

Toronto Office

1550 Enterprise Road
Suite 230
Mississauga, Ontario
Canada
L4W 4P4

Tel.: (905) 564-7700
Fax: (905) 564-7473


Journal Contact Info  

The Canadian Journal of CME
cme@sta.ca

Rate Card download
Specsheet download

The Canadian Journal of Diagnosis
diagnosis@sta.ca

Rate Card download
Specsheet download

Clinicien plus
clinicien@sta.ca

Carte tarifaire
Spécifications techniques
Rate Card download
Specsheet download

Canadian Pharmaceutical Marketing
cpm@sta.ca
Rate Card download
Specsheet download

Production/ Graphics division
markk@sta.ca


Custom Contact Info

Montreal Office

 

Toronto Office

Paul Brand
paulb@sta.ca
(514) 695-8393 ext. 220

John Donnet
johnd@sta.ca
(514) 695-8393 ext. 227

Kelly Quinn
kellyq@sta.ca
(514) 695-8393 ext. 210

Carlo Viola
cviola@stacom.com
(905) 564-7964 ext. 201

Kimberley Platt
kplatt@stacom.com
(905) 564-7964 ext. 202